Detroit Bound!

Fredde Le Grand – “Put Your Hands Up for Detroit”

I am headed to Detroit tomorrow night for Game 4 of the playoffs between Chicago and Detroit.

This is the first playoff game I have been to since my first on April 16, 2000. Edmonton v. Dallas.
I screamed so loud that night I blew out my tonsils. Doug Weight had a hat trick.

13 years.

Details when I get back… And finishing that Fredericton travel log.

Anybody know a good Octopus Stand near Joe Louis Arena?

-tphillers

Leave a Reply

